Smart City - Delhi Awas Yojna | L Zone Smart City | Ek Ghar delhi Me

Under the Master plan of Prime Minister NarendraModi India will be served with 100 smart cities all across the nation. Delhi being the capital city achieves the privilege of being the first in the line. As per the plan Delhi is going to be divided into various zones for development and out of those zones four DDA smart cities will be created in Delhi. Amongst all the four planned smart cities the largest is dwarka Smart City. All the Delhi smart cities have been approved by DDA and the ministry of urban development and are foreseen to put Delhi at the global roadmap.